transitstation Logo

Richard Evans


london 2003
berlin 2005

Richard Evans - transitstation berlin 2005Chloe Leaper and Richard Evans - transitstation berlin 2005
Photos: Albert Franck Ederhy
transitstation berlin 2005
Piano and word-based sound sculpture and
performance with Chloe Leaper
Richard Evans and Choe Leaper
an exploration of narrative through vocal performance combined with electro-acoustic soundscapes, programme to include: 'Faust's Fugue' and 'Journey's End is Journey's Beginning' (first performance) by Richard Evans and 'I am Sitting in a Room' by Alvin Lucier.